// you’re reading...

Read the four gospels from the New Testament together in chronological order at Harmony of the Gospels. The pages of “Fascinating Reading of the Holy Bible for Roman Catholics” is also continued at its original website with individual subject listings. See introduction at Accept Jesus, Forever Forgiven.


Ministry Partners

The Shepherding Movement: A Biblical Response
Eshcol Valley Ministries

Topic Menus


Original Homepage

Visit Us On Facebook